BRAZIL Washburn do Brasil
BRAZIL Michael Instrumentos Musicais www.michael.com.br
CANADA D´Addario Canada www.daddariocanada.com
CHILE Music Center E.I.R.L. www.musiccenter.cl
CROATIA Rainbow Music International www.rainbow-music.hr/
CZECH REPUBLIC Praha Music Center s.r.o. www.pmc.cz
GUATEMALA Inversiones Casa Instrumental S.A. www.casainstrumental.com
HUNGARY Accord-Music
JAPAN Arai & Co. Inc. www.ariaguitars.com
MEXICO Casa Veerkmap S.A. de C.V. www.veerkamponline.com
PUERTO RICO Tropical Music of Puerto Rico www.tropicalmusic.com
ROMANIA Elit Music www.depozit-instrumente-muzicale.ro
RUSSIA Bossman Company www.bossman.ru
RUSSIA Sent Onore www.sentonore.ru
SINGAPORE Davis Guitar Music Centre www.davisguitar.com
Slovakia PMC s.r.o. www.prahamusic.sk
SLOVENIA Sever Musical Instruments & Equipment www.sever.si
SOUTH AFRICA Racoustic Guitar
THAILAND Bravo Music Co., Ltd www.bravomusic.co.th
TUNISIA Sonomusic www.sonomusic.com.tn

Join Our Mailing List