Product Support

For Support of all Shadow products purchased in the United States, contact us here:

Please leave your contact information, model number, date of purchase, and name of dealer where you purchased your product.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

Country Name Email Phone Fax
AE Sadek Musical Instruments Center sadekmusik@yahoo.com +9714-4341523 +9714-2227652
AT Music Import support@musicimport.com +43 (0) 55 22 / 42 1 24 +43 (0) 55 22 / 42 1 17
AU Australasian Music Supplies (AMS) info@austmusic.com.au
BE AB Music NV/SA info@abmusic.be +32 15 33 80 00 +32 15 33 90 00
BR Michael Instrumentos Musicais contact@michael.com.br (55 31) 21029270 (55 31) 3261-8712
BR Washburn do Brasil 0055-613611181 0055-61-3613417
CA D´Addario Canada orders@daddariocanca.com 001-905-8890116 001-905-8898998
CH OWL Produtcts & Distribution +41-41-9214562 +41-41-9217151
CL MUSIC CENTER E.I.R.L. ventas@musiccenter.cl +56 (61) 212150
CY Panasound Music Center s.r.o 00357 22 44 23 02 00357 22 31 55 49
CZ Praha Music Center s.r.o. info@pmc.cz +420 226 011 181 +420 226 011 112
DE Shadow Electronics sales@shadow-electronics.com 09195-9299-0 09195-9299-30
DK Polysonic Danmark AS info@polysonic.dk 41 15 99 66
ES Enrique Keller S.A. keller@zarautz.com +34 943 833 500 +34 943 835 958
ES Ferrer Musical S.A. central@ferrermusical.es 93 247 34 77 93 231 55 23
FI Millbrook Musiikki OY info@millbrook.fi 00358-9-1351488 00358-9-1351588
FR Algam contact@algam.net +33 (0) 2 40 18 37 00 +33 (0) 2 40 18 37 29
GR Do Re Mi Mavromustakis S.A. +30 310-237595 +30 310-267229
GR Philippos Nakas +30 210 6686203-4 +30 210 6686209
GR Stollas S.A. Music-Sound-Light +30 2610-435400 +30 2610-435440
GT Inversiones Casa Instrumental S.A. mercadeo@casainstrumental.com (502) 5990-9932 (502) 2429-9002
HR Rainbow Music International 003856-1-6288115 00385-1-6289245
HU Accord-Music accordmu@axelero.hu +36-1-3423623 +36-1-3423623
IE Waltons World of Music, Units 6 A nwalton@waltonsmusic.ie (00+353+1) 820 7425 (00+353+1) 820 7426
IL R.B.X. International Co. Ltd. 00972-3-9256900 00972-3-9220612
IT Domus Musica S.r.l. info@domusmusica.it +39 (0)41.923927 +39 (0)41.5388281
IT Master Music S.r.l. info@master-music.it +39-02-95.32.81.02 +39-02-95.32.86.07
JP Arai & Co. Inc. info@ariaguitars.com 052-711-3311 052-711-3319
LU AB Music sales@abmusic.be +32 15 33 80 00 +32 15 33 90 00
MX Casa Veerkmap S.A. de C.V. ventas@veerkamp.com +52 5668-0480 +52 5668-0478
NL AB Music office@abmusic.be 015 33 80 00
NL Bas van den Broek b.v. sales@basvandenbroek.com +31 (73) 599 9090 +31 (73) 5995946
NO Polysonic Norway jo@polysonic.no +47 67 97 70 00 +47 6797 70 01
NZ Hawke´s Bay Agencies rob@hba.co.nz (06) 834-4075 (06) 834-0552
PL Gama Sp. z o.o. biuro@gama.gda.pl +48 58 301-97-42 +48 58 301-97-42
PL Music Dealer sp.j. info@musicdealer.com.pl 081 745 06 04 081 745 06 05
PL Romuald i Nell Henglewscy henglewsscy@henglewscy.com.pl 0048-61-8684848 0048-61-8680023
PR Tropical Music of Puerto Rico 001-787-7265360 001-787-7278181
PT F. Ribeiro Instrumentos Musicais, Lda. info@fribeiro.com 21 812 65 43 21 812 71 92
QA Al-Emadi Trading Co. 00974-4423554 00974-438272
RO Elit Music elitmusic@rdslink.ro +40 (0)259-416 034
RU BOSSMAN Company info@bossman.ru +7(499) 261-76-35
RU Sent Onore info@sentonore.ru +7 (095) 974-60-15
SE Polysonic AB 0046-31-7069050 0046-31-7069110
SG Davis Guitar Music Centre info@davisguitar.com 65-6-33 75 092 65-6-33 77 059
SI Sever Musical Instruments & Equipment Sever contact 00386-5-6402075 00386-5-6402076
SK PMC s.r.o. info@prahamusic.sk +421 035 640 1981
SY Musi-Ka musi-k@net.sy 00963-11-3333952 00963-11-3331506
TH Bravo Music Co., Ltd bravo@bravomusic.co.th (66) 02 - 866 - 1152 (66) 02 - 866 - 1152
TN Sonomusic sonomusic@gnet.tn 01.333.076 01.353.825
TR Omem Oner Music oner@onermusic.com +90 212 294 6988 +90 212 321 1295
UK Barnes and Mullins Ltd. sales@bandm.co.uk +44 (0)1691 652449 +44 (0)1691 655582
ZA Racoustic Guitar racoustic@umoyo.com +27 (0)21 683 0597 +27 (0)21 671 0984

Join Our Mailing List